Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

2016 Board
of Directors

Dennis Eade,
Michigan Steelhead & Salmon Fishermen's Association

Vice President:
Julie Pingston,
Greater Lansing CVB

Dan McCole,
Michigan State University

Jamie Furbush,
Frankenmuth CVB

Members at Large:
Bill Manson,
Michigan Snowmobile Association

George Moroz,
The Henry Ford

Past President:
Rick Hert,
West Michigan Film Office

Benefits of Joining

  • Networking with other tourism industry professionals get to know others who run the show in the tourism industry.
  • Gain potential support within the tourism industry for your own organization when a need arises and you need allies.
  • Gain up-to-date information on industry issues.
  • Legislative issue updates and an annual Legislative Breakfast to meet with legislators in Lansing.

To join TICOM, click here to print and fill out the form, please send it along with your $225 annual membership fee to:

P.O. Box 403
Stanwood, MI 49346

Phone: 231-823-0015

Larisa Draves, CMP

Draves & Associates,
Administrator for TICOM


P.O. Box 403 - Stanwood, MI 49346 - Phone: 231-823-0015 - Email:
© 2009-2010 All rights reserved