Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

2016 Board
of Directors

Dennis Eade,
Michigan Steelhead & Salmon Fishermen's Association

Vice President:
Julie Pingston,
Greater Lansing CVB

Dan McCole,
Michigan State University

Jamie Furbush,
Frankenmuth CVB

Members at Large:
Bill Manson,
Michigan Snowmobile Association

George Moroz,
The Henry Ford

Past President:
Rick Hert,
West Michigan Film Office

Michigan Tourism Industry Advocacy Toolkit

2012 - 2017 Michigan Tourism Industry Strategic Plan 

Travel Michigan

Travel Michigan News

Destination Marketing Association International

Michigan Cares for Tourism

Michigan Non Profit Association

Michigan State University Carrs

U.S. Travel Association

Tourism Cares Grant Opportunity

National Travel & Tourism Strategic Plan, 5/10/12


P.O. Box 403 - Stanwood, MI 49346 - Phone: 231-823-0015 - Email:
© 2009-2010 All rights reserved